background image

Below the Waves: Timmy's Quest

Written & illustrated by Chris Trefz

Guestbook for Below the Waves: Timmy's Quest by Chris Trefz

Sign Guestbook




Challenge Image

Current Entries

Viewing entries 61 through 70 (Total entries: 73)

Name:
Michele Lawrence
Comments:
My Springfield Mommy sent me!
Sunday, October 17 2010 - 12:38 AM
Name:
Dee
Comments:
Awww this looks like such a cute book! It seems like a great read for my nieces :)
Saturday, October 16 2010 - 11:57 PM
Name:
rauzi87
Comments:
love the book!
Thursday, October 14 2010 - 08:37 PM
Name:
rauzi87
Comments:
LOVE THE BOOK!
Wednesday, October 13 2010 - 10:06 AM
Name:
My Springfield Mommy
Comments:
My daughter loves Timmy's Quest. The images alone tell the story!
Tuesday, October 12 2010 - 08:25 PM
Name:
certified accountants
Comments:
I bought this book for my nephew and he loved it! Great artwork and a cute story.
Monday, October 11 2010 - 08:38 AM
Name:
NeibreRet
Comments:
Hello. My name is Benny .
I love you site.
Saturday, August 28 2010 - 07:12 PM
Name:
Carol
Comments:
This is a cute story with a nice lesson for young children. The story and illustrations are perfect for young ones. I hope to see more books in the future from Mr. Trefz.
Thursday, August 12 2010 - 08:12 PM
Name:
Beth
Comments:
"Below the Waves" is an exciting tale with great illustrations. Timmy is both adorable and brave. This is certainly a book that any child would enjoy.
Thursday, August 05 2010 - 10:15 PM
Name:
Bryan
Comments:
I'm a huge fan of this book as well as Chris's work. The story is simple, but draws you in and it has a nice twist at the end. I'm anxious to see his next book and recommend Timmy's Quest for anyone else who's looking for a fun children's book.
Friday, July 30 2010 - 11:04 AM
Powered by DRBGuestbook · PHP Hosting